August Blogging Challenge: Day 30

Day 30: Why this challenge in particular? Was it fun?

 

When I first thought about a 31 day challenge, the challenge was mainly for myself. I wanted to prove to myself that I could be responsible enough to sit down every day and just write. That’s why I asked my friends for their support and started with this mini adventure. Everyday I wrote something new, and it was quite liberating. It was really fun, not just to write a little bit about myself but to get to know a little bit about the other people that were also doing the challenge. For me, it’s been really fun. I’ve laughed with people’s posts and I’ve been amazed by facts which I didn’t know about some of my friends. So I’m really thankful that this 31 day challenge was able to happen.

5-Must-Rules-To-Be-Successful

 

Leave a Reply

