August Blogging Challenge: Day 27

Day 27: Today’s happiness level on a scale from 1 to 10.

I would have to say 4. It was a very frustrating day. I had a lot on my mind. You know when you have something pestering at the back of your head that no matter how much you want to ignore it, it just keeps coming back making you angrier and angrier by the minute…well yeah, that was happening to me today. I also had to work with some projects and that also kinda got me a bit grumpy. Let’s see what more? Oh! On the good side Twitter was my best friend today as I inconspicuously vented out my frustration with everyone and everything. So yea, 4.

C’est la vie.

Leave a Reply

