August Blogging Challenge: Day 14

Day 14: Name one of your worst habits.

I have many faults and bad habits. From biting my nails when I’m nervous to getting mad just because you were making fun of me or whatever. BUT! What I consider my worst habit is that I rant too much. Every day I drive my mom, dad, boyfriend, and friends insane with my rants. I know they probably want to bitch slap me and say “Shut the fuck up and breathe Goddammit!!” But yeah, I’m always impatient and ranting and worrying about things that I have to do or things that I think might happen like 6 years from now.

I’m annoying like that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

