August Blogging Challenge: Day 13

Day 13: If you won the lottery you…

(First, I apologize for not posting this one yesterday. It was actually my first day and I didn’t expect for it to be so draining. x_x )

Anyways, if I won the loterry I would definitely help my family and I’d probably pay my debts and such. I’d deal with everything I have to to be able to live a stable life and yada-yada-yada, but for real, what I would definitely do would be to buy a pair of Converse All Stars of EVERY. SINGLE. COLOR. That’s definitely on my bucket list. So there you have it: responsibilities, family, savings, and then Converse All Stars. 😉

Converse All Stars

Leave a Reply

