August Blogging Challenge: Day 2

Day 2: Why Blog?

In my case, it’s because I am really interested in pursuing a career in the editing and publishing world. I guess I’ve always pictured myself as a helper. You see, as a tutor, I enjoyed helping others with their work, helping them make it better until they could perfect it. And well, I believe that’s what editors do. I believe their job is to polish the job at hand and prim it up to its very best. So I want to have that job as a helper and prim things up. 😀 I guess that’s why I blog. Or better said, that is why I am learning to blog and learning about the blogging world, because this way I could improve my editing and designing skills so that in my near future I can be the one helping others achieve their greatness.

Leave a Reply

