August Blogging Challenge!

The day has come!!! It’s August the first and Demi’s August Blogging Challenge has finally begun!!! 😀

11748603_10155880129900083_1584406989_n

As I mentioned in my previous post, this is a very simple challenge. It won’t be that challenging to talk about your favorite movie or food, but the real challenge will lie on HOW you choose to write your post. You see, I want to get to know you, and I want you to get to know me. Don’t tell me your favorite movie is yada yada yada, tell me why THAT one in particular is your favorite. Tell me WHAT makes these things, these pieces of information, so important to you that I would like to know in order to get to know THE REAL you. 🙂 I believe that’s where the challenge truly lies. And I believe it’ll be fun to get to know about different people from all around.

I want to thank all of you supporters in advance! I’m really excited and ready to begin and I hope you are too! Remember to tweet me and link your post at @demiYfuentes and hashtag me #31dayswithdemi . I might not be able to read them ALL at once, but eventually!!! I must!! Use Facebook, Tumblr, ANYTHING!!! Just link it to me one way or another because all I want is to get to know people from all around!! 😀

And now, for the challenge! (Of course my designing skills are not as great as my friend, Vashti’s. As you may notice I’m quite a simple person. But at least I tried! 😉 )

August Challenge (2)

I hope you enjoy this challenge, my friends. Like it, share it, comment, keep passing it around so we can all have some fun!!! 😀 ❤

(PS. Remember that I’ll also be doing an Instagram Challenge! using #disneyfanphotoaday and will be posting the images on this page.)

31 thoughts on “August Blogging Challenge!

Leave a Reply

