I CHALLENGE YOU!

Hello friends and followers!

I have a challenge for you.

One day I was scrolling through Pinterest when I happened to stumble upon this:

challenge

And boy did it catch my attention! You see, all through summer I was trying to think of ways to make myself write some more and just pick up my blog to write about all the things that I wanted to write about. But, I felt that I didn’t have a motive. Every time I thought about something, I thought, “Meh, this is boring. Why would someone care about this?”. That was until I saw this 31 Days Challenge and ding-ding-ding!!! LIGHT BULB!!!!! I decided I’d create my own 31 day challenge for the month of August. I give most of the credit to http://boyboyandme.blogspot.co.uk/, but I tweaked it to give it my own Demi twist.

To all of you who are reading and are willing, please join me in my challenge! ๐Ÿ™‚ It’d be something new and fun and I can’t wait to try it out! It doesn’t necessarily have to be in a blog per se, it could be using anything (Facebook, Tumblr, and such I guess) but please tweet me atย @demiYfuentesย and hashtag me #31dayswithdemi to read all your awesome posts.

Of course, I’m no good with design, but here’s the challenge’s Promo done by my awesome friend, Vashti.

11748603_10155880129900083_1584406989_n

This is simple, my friends. You’ll notice it’s not really challenging to write about your favorite movie or food, for example. The challenge lies in HOW you write it. I want to get to know you, and I want you to get to know me. Don’t tell me your favorite movie is _______, tell me WHY it’s your favorite. Tell me WHAT makes these things, these pieces of information, so important to you that I would like to know in order to get to know THE REAL you. ๐Ÿ™‚ That’s where the real challenge lies. ๐Ÿ˜‰ You up for it?

I’ll be promoting it all week! ๐Ÿ˜€ And on July 31st, I’ll post the Challenge list so we can get ready to start our 31 day challenge the next day! ๐Ÿ™‚

(PS. I’ll also be doing an Instagram Challenge! using #disneyfanphotoaday here’s my link so you should check that one out also!!)

Thanks for your support, my friends!! Let’s do this!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

4 thoughts on “I CHALLENGE YOU!

Leave a Reply

