It’s Been A While

Last October I mentioned I was coming back and going to write more often. I lied. But!!! it wasn’t because I stopped writing. It was because a friend of mine created a new blog and I started to work with her. In a couple of months, we created this entirely new blog where we post at least three times a week writing about music, movies, T.V. series, books, and so forth. I haven’t linked or posted anything in this blog due to fact that we are still anonymous to the world. However, according to our schedule, hopefully this summer we will make ourselves known to the world and that way I will be able to link my posts here so you can see our work.

As I’ve kept mentioning over and over, this blog started as a project. But it’s true I fell in love it and don’t want to let it go. I know that right now it’s not an active blog, but summer is coming and I’m going to be reading lots of books and hopefully writing about them. So don’t give up on me just yet!

Please stay tuned! 🙂 Pls&ThankYou! ❤

Until our next time,

Adieu 😉

Leave a Reply

